Trunz Fahrzeugtechnik AG – for integrated lighting and system solutions

Trunz Fahrzeugtechnik AG is one of the leading designers, developers and manufacturers of lighting and system solutions for public transportation. We have a long and extensive experience in fulfilling specific customer and project requirements. As a strategic partner, we support you from the development to the assembly process.

We offer lighting and system solutions in the areas of interior, driver's cab and cockpit, as well as special lighting. Electronic power supplies, drivers for LED solutions, supply units for signal lamps and charging devices complete our product range. We are also committed to provide you with the best services and support in modernization and refit projects, such as LED upgrade projects. We are your partner for integrated solutions.

Complex lighting and system solutions are our passion and our experienced team ensures excellent quality and on-schedule completion of our products. Innovation, know-how and the consistent quest for perfection are part of Trunz Fahrzeugtechnik AG’s philosophy.

Competences

References

Company

DIE TRUNZ FAHRZEUGTECHNIK AG – IHR PARTNER FÜR GANZHEITLICHE LICHT- UND SYSTEMLÖSUNGEN

Die Trunz Fahrzeugtechnik AG ist einer der führenden Designer, Entwickler und Hersteller von Licht- und Systemlösungen für den öffentlichen Personen Nahverkehr. Wir verfügen über eine langjährige und umfangreiche Erfahrung bei der Erfüllung von spezifischen Kunden- und Projektanforderungen. Als strategischer Partner stehen wir Ihnen von der Entwicklung bis hin zur Montage zur Seite.

Wir bieten Ihnen Beleuchtungs- und Systemlösungen in den Bereichen Interieur, Führerstand und Cockpit, sowie Sonderleuchten an. Elektronische Vorschaltgeräte, Treiber für LED Lösungen, Speiseeinheiten für Signalleuchten und Batterieladegeräte komplettieren unsere Produktpalette. Zudem sind wir auch im Rahmen von Modernisierungen und Refit Projekten, wie z.B. LED-Aufrüstungsprojekten, Ihr Partner für ganzheitliche Lösungen.

Anspruchsvolle Beleuchtungs- und Systemlösungen sind unsere Leidenschaft und unser erfahrenes Team sichert die kompromisslose Qualität und Termintreue unserer Produkte. Innovation, Know-how und das konsequente Streben nach Perfektion gehört zur Philosophie der Trunz Fahrzeugtechnik AG.